A Maker’s Label, A Shop, A Style

– Brussels –

History of the Shop

Cliff Tailor
Rue des Tongres 10-12 - 1040 Etterbeek   

Past master in the Sartorial Art for more than half a century, Cliff is a luxury and refined shop that cannot be ignored, where today’s man is dressed from head to foot, with always the same concern for detail and perfection. 


While passing the door in blond wood, you will be welcomed by our vendors in the warm and authentic setting of one of the last tailors’ shops, where the best Italian, British, French and U.S. labels come in a style combining elegance and touches of originality.

Quality service, passion for nice fabrics and knowhow are the true values that make not only the great strength of our family business, but contribute also to the perfect elegance of your figure. Cliff, an incitement to elegance …


Service and knowhow



October 2016

Nice choice of fall-winter sweater !

Octobre 2016 - autumn winter collection

Discover our autumn/winter collections !

logo-chardon

Une Griffe, une Maison, un Style

– Brussels –

Histoire de la maison

Cliff Tailor
Rue des Tongres 10-12 - 1040 Etterbeek   

Passée maître dans l’art du Tailleur depuis plus d’un demi-siècle, la Maison Cliff, à Etterbeek, est un lieu incontournable de standing et de raffinement. L’homme moderne est habillé de pied en cap, avec toujours le même souci du détail et de la perfection.

 

En passant la porte de bois blond, vous serez accueillis par nos conseillers dans le cadre chaleureux et authentique de l’une des dernières maisons de Tailleur de Bruxelles. Les meilleures griffes italiennes, anglaises, françaises et américaines se déclinent dans un style alliant élégance et touches d’originalité.

Qualité du service, passion du beau tissu, et savoir-faire sont les véritables valeurs qui font non seulement la force de notre entreprise familiale, mais qui contribuent aussi à parfaire l’élégance de votre silhouette. Cliff, ou une incitation à l’élégance …

 

Un savoir-faire

 

Actualité

Septembre 2017

Pour vos mariages, cérémonies officielles... choix de costumes, blazers, cravates, chemises ... dans nos collections hiver 2017.

Septembre 2017

Blousons, veste demi-saison, blouson sans manches... saison hiver 2017